1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
1

Ricardo Aviña Jones
Mts America Wetlab Support
avina@mts-wetlab.com

2

Michael Gundrum
Mts America
Managing Director & Shareholder
+52 1 (33) 1465 4264

gundrum@mts-wetlab.com

3

Mag. Karlheinz Hannig
CEO & Owner
+43 699 16 43 43 88
hannig@mts-wetlab.com

4

David Oberbichler
Managing Director
+43 699 16 43 43 58

oberbichler@mts-wetlab.com

5

Werner Gundrum
Logistic
info@mts-wetlab.com

6

Nina Koller
Marketing Management
koller@mts-wetlab.com

7

Johannes Stehling
Wetlab Support
+43 699 16434368
info@mts-wetlab.com

8

Tobias Sturm
Wetlab Support
+43 699 17 36 34 78

info@mts-wetlab.com

9

Carina Gattringer
Head of Event Management, ppa
+43 699 16 43 43 68
gattringer@mts-wetlab.com

10

Matthias Clementi
Wetlab Support
+43 699 10034201

clementi@mts-wetlab.com

11

Andreas Nachbauer
Wetlab Support
nachbauer@mts-wetlab.com

Hits: 599

MTS Newsletter

If your subscribe to our newsletter, you agree to have read and understood our Terms and Conditions your Right of Recission and our Privacy Policy.
Email address
First Name
Last Name